2 thoughts on “Who’s struggling? ME

  1. Hi Emily,
    I am new to blogging also and it took me forever to figure out how to find the people I follow. Maybe I don’t need six steps but I found it. I really do not get blogging and maybe I’m looking for something deeper than is there? I agree with you, I am always interested in new ways to learn….even if it is sometimes painfully time consuming.

    I am an education student and thought I should learn what is available in a virtual world in case it would ever help my future students. What just occurred to me last night was that I am very excited to use software that allows students to communicate with other students around the world so they can learn from each other and work together but for some reason I’m viewing SL as something totally different. I think I need to spend more time there and figure some things out. I joined some groups but have not figured out how to participate.

    If you have a technical question – maybe we can help each other? I mean, if you’re not in a hurry! LOL Maybe I will see you in SL somewhere? Kay

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey!

      I would really appreciate helping each other- there are already probably some things that you have learned that I have no knowledge about! Maybe we can coordinate a time a time we meet on in SL?

      Emily

      Like

Leave a comment